Sales Reps

Please see your sales reps contact information:

Director of Sales:
Doug Corzine
Telephone # (330) 604-4065
Email:doug@anacapa-tech.net

West Regional Manager – CA, AZ, OR, WA, MT, ID, NV, CO, UT:
Thomas Boyd
Telephone # (949) 632-2145
Email: tom@anacapa-tech.net

Midwest Regional Manager – MN, WI, IL, IA, NE, OK, TX, MO, KS, ND, SD:
Mark Haynes
Telephone # (513) 324-3383
Email:mark@anacapa-tech.net

North East Regional Manager – ME, CT, NH, VT, MA, RI, NY, PA, NJ, DE, MD, DC:
Michael Kelleher
Telephone # (617) 320-1293
Email: michael@anacapa-tech.net

South East Regional Manager – TN, NC, SC, GA, FL, MS, AR, LA, AL:
Peter Holbert
Telephone # (757) 401-1322
Email: pete@anacapa-tech.net

Sales Representative – Eastern PA, DE, MD, DC:
Gary Dudek
Telephone # (610) 202-4586
Email: gary@anacapa-tech.net

Sales Representatives – ID, UT, WA
Randy Gaub / Clay Anderson
Telephone # (916) 835-1820
Email:randyfgaub@yahoo.com

Sales Representative – IN, KY, OH, WV
Timothy Garner
Telephone # (859) 466-6026
Email: tgarner@criticalcaremarketing.com

Sales Representative – KS, MO:
Sherry Zans
Telephone # (816) 912-8556
Email:sherry@zansandassociates.com

Sales Representative – MI, IN:
Jim Strahan
Telephone # (517) 256-2491
Email:jstrahan1@msn.com

Sales Representative – MS, TN:
Bill Slack
Telephone # (901) 277-4893
Email: billslack@aol.com

Sales Representative – TX:
Bill Kittrell
Telephone # (214) 415-4649
Email: billkittrell@msn.com