Sales Reps

Please see your sales reps contact information:

Director of Sales:
Doug Corzine
Telephone # (330) 604-4065
Email:doug@anacapa-tech.net

Sales Representative – Northern California:
Jeanne Kysar-Carey
Telephone # (916) 882-2362
Email:jeanne@anacapa-tech.net

Sales Representative – Southern California:
Bryan McRee
Telephone # (619) 925-2525
Email:bryan@anacapa-tech.net

Sales Representative – AR:
Bryan Turner
Telephone # (501) 454-1759
Email:medsales007@gmail.com

North East Regional Manager – ME, CT, NH, VT, MA, RI, NY, PA, NJ, DE, MD, DC:
Don Scheffler
Telephone # (908) 655-6348
Email: don@anacapa-tech.net

Sales Representative – FL:
Anthony Salandra
Telephone # (561) 445-2992
Email:atsalandra@gmail.com

South East Regional Manager– AL, AR, GA, FL, LA, TN, MS, NC, SC :
Louis Wright
Telephone # (404) 434-4546
Email: louis@anacapa-tech.net

Sales Representatives – ID, UT, WA
Randy Gaub / Clay Anderson
Telephone # (916) 835-1820
Email:randyfgaub@yahoo.com

Sales Representative – IN, KY, OH, WV
Timothy Garner
Telephone # (859) 466-6026
Email: tgarner@criticalcaremarketing.com

Midwest Regional Manager-ND, SD, MN, NE, IA, WI, IL, MO:
Bill Boyle
Telephone # (414) 331-2548
Email: bill@anacapa-tech.net

Sales Representative – KS, MO:
Sherry Zans
Telephone # (816) 912-8556
Email:sherry@zansandassociates.com

Sales Representative – MI, IN:
Jim Strahan
Telephone # (517) 256-2491
Email:jstrahan1@msn.com

Sales Representative – MS, TN:
Bill Slack
Telephone # (901) 277-4893
Email: billslack@aol.com

Sales Representative – TX:
Bill Kittrell
Telephone # (214) 415-4649
Email: billkittrell@msn.com

Sales Representative – TN:
Ben Brazzell
Telephone # (615) 869-9629
Email: benbrazzell615@gmail.com