Sales Reps

Please see your sales reps contact information:

Director of Sales:
Doug Corzine
Telephone # (330) 604-4065
Email:doug@anacapa-tech.net

West Regional Manager – CA, AZ, OR, WA, MT, ID, NV, CO, UT:
Thomas Boyd
Telephone # (949) 632-2145
Email: tom@anacapa-tech.net

Midwest Regional Manager – MN, WI, IL, IA, NE, OK, TX, MO, KS, ND, SD:
Mark Haynes
Telephone # (513) 324-3383
Email:mark@anacapa-tech.net

Sales Representatives – ND, SD, IA
Robert Duffett
Telephone # (253)310-7633
Email:Robert@soundmedicaldevicesllc.com

Sales Representatives – MN, WI
Susan Roberts
Telephone # (262) 331-1780
Email: susanrobertsinc@gmail.com

North East Regional Manager – ME, CT, NH, VT, MA, RI, NY, PA, NJ, DE, MD, DC:
Michael Kelleher
Telephone # (617) 320-1293
Email: michael@anacapa-tech.net

Sales Representative – Eastern PA, DE, MD, DC and NJ:
Gary Dudek
Telephone # (610) 202-4586
Email: gary@anacapa-tech.net

Sales Representative – CT, MA:
Michael Olson
Telephone # (508)864-2352
Email: MichaelC.Olson@hotmail.com

Sales Representatives – ID, UT, WA
Randy Gaub / Clay Anderson
Telephone # (916) 835-1820
Email:randyfgaub@yahoo.com

Sales Representative – IN, OH, KY, TN, MS, LA, FL, GA, NC, PA, WV
Timothy Garner
Telephone # (859) 466-6026
Email: tgarner@criticalcaremarketing.com

Sales Representative – SC:
Ron Mims
Telephone # (803)-261-0852
Email:Rmims2661@gmail.com

Sales Representative – KS, MO:
Sherry Zans
Telephone # (816) 912-8556
Email:sherry@zansandassociates.com

Sales Representative – MI, IN:
Jim Strahan
Telephone # (517) 256-2491
Email:jstrahan1@msn.com

Sales Representative – TX:
Bill Kittrell
Telephone # (214) 415-4649
Email: billkittrell@msn.com

Sales Representative – BC Canada:
Doreen Edey
Telephone # (604)816-9753
Email: doreen.edey@gmail.com

Sales Representative – ONT Canada:
Susan Sanford
Telephone # (905) 818-8242
Email: susan@anacapa-tech.net