Sales Reps

Please see your sales reps contact information:

Sales Representative – CA: San Diego County, Imperial County, Riverside County, Orange County, San Bernadino County, and Las Vegas, NV

Bryan McRee
Telephone # (619-925-2525)
Email: bryan@anacapa-tech.net

Sales Representative – WI, IA, and IL :
Mark Haynes
Telephone # (513) 324-3383
Email:mark@anacapa-tech.net

Sales Representative – ME, MA, CT, NH, VT, RI :
Michael Kelleher
Telephone # (617) 320-1293
Email: michael@anacapa-tech.net

Sales Representatives – ID, UT, WA
Randy Gaub / Clay Anderson
Telephone # (916) 835-1820
Email:randyfgaub@yahoo.com

Sales Representative – IN, OH, KY, TN, MS, KS, MO, LA, NC, PA, WV
Timothy Garner
Telephone # (859) 466-6026
Email: tgarner@criticalcaremarketing.com

Sales Representative – FL, GA and SC :
Steve Stone
Telephone # (912) 441-8406
Email:steve@anacapa-tech.net 

Sales Representative – MI, IN:
Jim Strahan
Telephone # (517) 256-2491
Email:jstrahan1@msn.com

Sales Representative – TX:
Bill Kittrell
Telephone # (214) 415-4649
Email: billkittrell@msn.com